Pastoral Council

Home/Parish/Staff Directory/Pastoral Council
Pastoral Council 2017-10-01T17:37:24+00:00

Holy Family and St. Robert Pastoral Council

“A parish council is a group of people, chosen from and by the parish community, who together with the parish priest guide the direction of the parish, oversee its pastoral activity and temporal affairs as the community attempts to fulfill the mission of the church.”

–from “Living the Spirit,” Parish Council Manual of the Archdiocese of Milwaukee

The Holy Family / St. Robert Pastoral Council usually meets on the 4th Wednesday of the month, alternating sites between Holy Family and St.Robert. Meetings are open to parishioners, but guests must be on the agenda to address the council. Contact the chair, Beth Matkom, ematkom@wi.rr.com

 

HF/SR Pastoral Council 2017-2018

 

Parish/Term Name Email Address Commission
SR 1 Rita McKillip mckillrj@gmail.com Prayer and Worship
SR 1 Kent Maly malyfamily@gmail.com Formation
SR 2 Kevin Keenan keenan@uwm.edu School
SR 2 Jake Hansen jhansenwi@gmail.com Stewardship
SR 3 Tony Erba (Chair) theo.femur@gmail.com Human Concerns
SR 3 Nadine Weske nadinenmn@yahoo.com Finance
HF 1 Elaine Steele (vice chair) elaine.steele0802@gmail.com Formation
HF 1 Stephen Chitwood stephen.j.chitwood@gmail.com Stewardship
HF 1 Therese Ciofani rezmel@sbcglobal.net School
HF 3 Virginia Rader vrrader@yahoo.com Human concerns
HF 3 Jon Gabik jon.gabik@gmail.com Finance
HF 3 Patti Van Kampen kpvankampen@aol.com Prayer and Worship
SR trustee Joe O’Neil znewone@yahoo.com
SR Trustee Tom Dean rtdean1@gmail.com
HF Trustee Robert Kowalsky r.kowalsky1@gmail.com
HF Trustee Dave Schulz davids@wi.rr.com
Pastor Fr. Dennis Dirkx frdennisdirkx@gmail.com
Assoc. Pastor Fr. Peter Patrick Kimani Kimanip@archmil.org

 

Pastoral Council Manual

2011 Parish Council Constitution

2011 Parish Council Bylaws

2015-2016 Minutes
May Meeting Minutes
March Meeting Minutes